Board of Directors

Atlantic County
Chuck Chiarello, Buena Vista Township
James J. McCullough, Egg Harbor Township
Gary B. Giberson, Port Republic City
Donald Purdy, Galloway Township

Bergen County

Joseph Bianchi, North Arlington
Paul A. Hoelscher, Harrington Park Borough
Peter S. Rustin, Tenafly Borough

Burlington County
Deborah Buzby-Cope, Bass River Township
Michelle Arnold, Palmyra
Thomas E. Harper, Wrightstown Borough

Camden County
Betty Ann Cowling-Carson, Magnolia Borough
Terri Brannela, Brooklawn
Phyllis Jeffries-Magazzu, Berlin Township
Gary J. Passanante, Somerdale Borough

Cape May County
Pamela Kaithern, West Cape May Borough
William Pikolycky, Woodbine Borough
Martin Pagliughi, Avalon

Cumberland County

Ronald Sutton, Commercial Township
Robert Campbell, Downe Township
Anthony Fanucci, City of Vineland
Albert Kelly, Bridgeton City

Essex County
Victor DeLuca, Maplewood Township

Gloucester County

Louis Manzo, Harrison Township
Frank W. Minor, Logan Township
George W. Shivery, Jr., Greenwich Township
Leo McCabe, Glassboro

Hudson County

Richard F. Turner, Weehawken Township
Gerald R. Drasheff, Guttenberg Town

Hunterdon County
David M. DelVecchio, Lambertville City
Janice Kovach, Clinton Town
Paul J. Muir, Bethlehem Township

Mercer County
David Fried, Robbinsville Township
Janice S. Mironov, East Windsor Township
Anthony Persichilli, Pennington Borough
Shing-Fu Hsueh, West Windsor Township

Middlesex County
John McCormac, Woodbridge Township
Eric A. Steeber, Milltown Borough
Brian C. Wahler, Piscataway Township

Monmouth County
Susan Howard, Monmouth Beach Borough
Fred Tagliarini, Aberdeen Township
Robert Brown, Neptune City

Morris County
William J. Chegwidden, Wharton Borough
Robert Collins, Kinnelon Borough
James P. Dodd, Dover Town

Ocean County
John Ducey, Brick Township
Paul J. Kennedy, Ocean Gate Borough
Ronald F. Roma, Beachwood
Carmen F. Amato Jr., Berkeley Township

Passaic County
Richard Goldberg, Hawthorne Borough
Daniel G. Mahler, Wanaque

Salem County
Sean Elwell, Elsinboro Township
Joseph Stemberger, Elmer Borough

Somerset County

Bob Fazen, Bound Brook
Paul Vallone, Far Hills Borough
Raymond S. Heck, Millstone Borough
Daniel J. Hayes, Jr., Bridgewater Township

Sussex County

Paul Marino, Hamburg Borough
James Oscovitch, Byram Township

Union County
Colleen Mahr, Fanwood Borough
Alexander Smith, Scotch Plains

Warren County
Robert M. Giordano, Independence Township
Timothy C. McDonough, Hope Township
James J. Perry, Hardwick Township
James R. Kern, III, Pohatcong Twp.

© 2018 New Jersey Conference of Mayors. All Rights Reserved. 410 Riverview Plaza | Trenton, NJ 08611| (609) 989-9216 To provide a unified approach and open line of communication to our State and Federal Legislatures and Administrations that reflects the will of the people of the great State of New Jersey and works to improve the health and well being of all its residents.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?