Legislative Committee


Mayor Timothy C. McDonough – Chair                                    Hope Township                                                      Warren County
Mayor Susan Howard – Co-Chair                                              Monmouth Beach Borough                                  Monmouth County
Mayor Deborah Buzby-Cope                                                      Bass River Township                                             Burlington County
Mayor Suzanne M. Walters                                                         Stone Harbor Borough                                        Cape May County
Mayor Gary Giberson                                                                   Port Republic City                                               Atlantic County
Mayor Paul J. Kennedy                                                                Ocean Gate Borough                                            Ocean County
Mayor Phyllis Jeffries-Magazzu                                                 Berlin Township                                                    Camden County
Mayor David Fried                                                                        Robbinsville Township                                        Mercer County
Honorable Ellen Dickson                                                            City of Summit                                                      Union County
Mayor James J. Perry                                                                  Hardwick Township                                             Warren County
Mayor Robert Campbell                                                              Downe Township                                                   Cumberland County
Mayor Gary J. Passanante                                                           Somerdale Borough                                              Camden County
Mayor Betty-Ann Cowling Carson                                             Magnolia Borough                                                 Camden County
Mayor Janice S. Mironov                                                           East Windsor Township                                         Mercer County
Mayor Raymond S. Heck                                                            Millstone Borough                                                  Somerset County
Mayor Chuck Chiarello                                                               Buena Vista Township                                            Atlantic County
Mayor Shing-Fu Hsueh                                                                West Windsor Township                                       Mercer County
Mayor Brian Wahler, Liaison to USCM                                   Piscataway Township                                             Middlesex County
Mayor William Pikolycky                                                          Woodbine Borough                                                 Cape May County
Honorable John Armano                                                            Berlin Borough                                                        Camden County
Honorable Linda DuBois                                                            Pittsgrove                                                                  Salem County
Honorable Guy Piserchia                                                           Long Hill                                                                   Morris County
John F. Morrissey NJCM Executive Director
William Caruso NJCM Legislative Counsel
Paul Bent NJCM Legislative Consultant


© 2018 New Jersey Conference of Mayors. All Rights Reserved. 410 Riverview Plaza | Trenton, NJ 08611| (609) 989-9216 To provide a unified approach and open line of communication to our State and Federal Legislatures and Administrations that reflects the will of the people of the great State of New Jersey and works to improve the health and well being of all its residents.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?