Mayor Mark Taylor Florham Park, Morris County

Mayor Dina Grilo Borough of East Newark, Hudson County Mayor Matthew Moench Bridgewater, Somerset County Mayor Jim Van Arsdale Green Brook, Somerset County Mayor David Silverthorne Frankford Township, Sussex County Mayor Robert Holowach Borough of Sussex, Sussex County

Mayor Colleen Mahr Fanwood, Union County Mayor Jennifer Blumenstock Garwood, Union County Mayor Chris Jacksic Hardwick, Warren County

AND THE NJCM EXECUTIVE BOARD

Mayor Robert Conley, Borough of Madison Mayor Jason Cilento, Borough of Dunellen Mayor Jaclyn Veasy, Evesham Township Mayor David Fried, Robbinsville Township Mayor Sheena Collum, Village of South Orange Mayor Timothy McDonough, Hope Township Mayor Paul Muir, Bethlehem Township Mayor Michael Stanzilis, Borough of Mt. Arlington



ANNUAL WINTER SUMMIT LAW AND PUBLIC SAFETY

with Keynote Speaker

Colonel Patrick J. Callahan, Superintendent, New Jersey State Police



8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PARK AVENUE CLUB 184 PARK AVENUE

FLORHAM PARK, NJ 07932

Please fax this completed registration form to 609-989-9595 or email to njcm@njcm.org. Mail checks payable to New Jersey Conference of Mayors, 116 W. State Street, 1st Floor, Trenton, NJ 08608. Contact the NJCM office at 609-989-9216 for payment using VISA, Mastercard or American Express or scan at right to pay online.



Title	Name	
Municipality		
		Phone
Guest Name		Phone
Guest Name		Phone
🗌 Mayor / Mayor Emeri	itus \$100 🔲 Mayor Guest (up to 2) \$150 eac	h Total Enclosed: \$

New Jersey Conference of Mayors, a 501(c)(6) organization | 116 W. State Street, 1st floor | Trenton, NJ 08608 | www.NJCM.org