Executive Board


Members of the 2016-17 NJCM Executive Board following their swearing-in ceremony at the 2016 Annual Spring Conference in Atlantic City. Pictured left to right are: NJCM Executive Director  and Chairman of the Mayors Emeritus Advisory Council John Morrissey, New Jersey State Senator Thomas Kean (who presided over the swearing-in ceremony), NJCM Business Council Director Mayor Gary Passanante of Somerdale, President  Mayor Phyllis Jeffries-Magazzu of Berlin Township, Immediate Past President Mayor Raymond Heck of Millstone Township, Fourth Vice President Mayor Janice Mironov of East Windsor Township, Second Vice President Mayor Chuck Chiarello of Buena Vista Township, First Vice President Mayor James Perry of Hardwick Township, Third Vice President William Chegwidden of Wharton Boro, President’s Appointee Mayor Betty Ann Cowling-Carson of Magnolia Borough, NJCM General/Labor Counsel Steven S. Glickman, Esq. and Legislative Counsel William J. Caruso, Esq.

Not pictured is Legislative Committee Chairman Mayor Timothy McDonough of Hope Township.

© 2017 New Jersey Conference of Mayors. All Rights Reserved. 410 Riverview Plaza | Trenton, NJ 08611| (609) 989-9216 To provide a unified approach and open line of communication to our State and Federal Legislatures and Administrations that reflects the will of the people of the great State of New Jersey and works to improve the health and well being of all its residents.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?